Name Adresse Ort Telefon E-Mail
Scania Schweiz AG Felsenaustrasse 49 7000 Chur 081 286 91 91 chur@scania.ch
Scania Suisse SA Route d’Echublens 26 1026 Echandens 021 706 07 06 echandens@scania.ch
Scania Schweiz AG * Buholzstrasse 6 6032 Emmen 041 268 64 64 emmen@scania.ch
Scania Schweiz AG Buechstrasse 11 8645 Jona 055 224 40 00 jona@scania.ch
Scania Schweiz AG Steinackerstrasse 57 8302 Kloten 044 800 14 00 kloten@scania.ch
Scania Schweiz AG Hauptstrasse 19 4853 Murgenthal 062 917 30 60 murgenthal@scania.ch
Scania Schweiz AG Aspstrasse 13 8472 Ohringen 052 320 21 21 ohringen@scania.ch
Scania Schweiz AG Netzibodenstrasse 29 4133 Pratteln 061 826 22 80 pratteln@scania.ch
Scania Schweiz AG Gennersbrunnerstrasse 69 8207 Schaffhausen 052 644 51 51 schaffhausen@scania.ch
Scania Schweiz AG * Ikarusstrasse 6 9015 St. Gallen 071 313 90 00 stgallen@scania.ch
Scania Schweiz AG * Grubenstrasse 9 3322 Urtenen-Schönbühl 031 858 13 13 schoenbuehl@scania.ch

* Autorisierte Partner für Seikel Getriebe-Umbau