Scania Schweiz AG

Felsenaustrasse 49

7000 Chur

Tel: 081 286 91 91

Mail: chur@scania.ch

Scania Suisse SA

Route d’Echublens 26

1026 Echandens

Tel: 021 706 07 06

Mail: echandens@scania.ch

Scania Schweiz AG (1)

Buholzstrasse 6

6032 Emmen

Tel: 041 268 64 64

Mail: emmen@scania.ch

Scania Schweiz AG (1)

Grubenstrasse 9

3322 Urtenen-Schönbühl

Tel: 031 858 13 13

Mail: schoenbuehl@scania.ch

Scania Schweiz AG

Buechstrasse 11

8645 Jona

Tel: 055 224 40 00

Mail: jona@scania.ch

Scania Schweiz AG

Steinackerstrasse 57

8302 Kloten

Tel: 044 800 14 00

Mail: kloten@scania.ch

Scania Schweiz AG

Hauptstrasse 19

4853 Murgenthal

Tel: 062 917 30 60

Mail: murgenthal@scania.ch

Scania Schweiz AG

Aspstrasse 13

8472 Ohringen

Tel: 052 320 21 21

Mail: ohringen@scania.ch

Scania Schweiz AG

Netzibodenstrasse 29

4133 Pratteln

Tel: 061 826 22 80

Mail: pratteln@scania.ch

Scania Schweiz AG

Gennersbrunnerstrasse 69

8207 Schaffhausen

Tel: 052 644 51 51

Mail: schaffhausen@scania.ch

Scania Schweiz AG (1)

Ikarusstrasse 6

9015 St. Gallen

Tel: 071 313 90 00

Mail: stgallen@scania.ch

(1) Autorisierter Betrieb für Getriebeumbau